Cleaves NEWSWIRE [Cleaves Newswire has been decommissioned but will remain online as a resource and to preserve backlinks; new site here.] Independent Open Publishing
"The price of ignorance is slavery"
"The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education." -- Albert Einstein
» Gallery

Search

search comments
advanced search

text Dirt roads, desert towns and you wist, Monday, Jun 28 2010, 10:05am
day trips, night rides
international / prose/poetry / literature

audio Mage quill, Friday, Jun 25 2010, 8:04pm
shaman of the stars (story and 1 comment and 1 audio file)
Last Commented Sunday, Jun 27 2010, 8:00pm
international / prose/poetry / literature


nuke.jpg imageaudio Bodies in Space rayn, Tuesday, Jun 22 2010, 11:14pm
flowing, easy and natural (story and 1 image and 2 audio files)
international / prose/poetry / literature


wildorchid.jpg image Jungle Orchid wisp, Saturday, Jun 19 2010, 10:07am
night flower (story and 2 images)
international / prose/poetry / literature


banksy1.jpg imageaudio A Whore of a Word quill, Friday, Jun 11 2010, 9:04pm
we ARE able (story and 1 comment and 2 images and 1 audio file)
Last Commented Saturday, Jul 24 2010, 9:36am
international / prose/poetry / literature


text An Eye for an Eye chela, Tuesday, Jun 8 2010, 12:01am
"An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind." -- Mahatma Gandhi
international / prose/poetry / literature

audio Stowaway jaylin, Sunday, Jun 6 2010, 10:47pm
[breadth of sky and depth of sea cannot hope to measure a Soul] (story and 1 comment and 1 audio file)
Last Commented Monday, Jun 7 2010, 11:13am
international / prose/poetry / literature


text With bare Hands emir, Monday, May 31 2010, 12:39am
my darling girl
international / prose/poetry / literature

US invaders poisoning Peace image The Taste of Victory ryall, Monday, May 24 2010, 10:56pm
from here United as ONE (story and 1 comment and 2 images)
Last Commented Tuesday, May 25 2010, 11:02pm
international / prose/poetry / literature


audio Scorpio Moon jaylin, Saturday, May 22 2010, 10:44am
[The moon in scorpio symbolises consciousness. It is of water (emotion) and of 'constitution;' it's all about deep connections.] (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


allahu_akbar.jpg image Indomitable Jalal, Tuesday, May 18 2010, 10:12pm
re-engage (story and 1 comment and 1 image)
Last Commented Wednesday, May 19 2010, 6:55am
international / prose/poetry / literature


Gary Oldman as Dracula image Night Flower TigerLily, Saturday, May 15 2010, 11:44am
sorry is an empty word (story and 2 images)
international / prose/poetry / literature


'Coke Moss' -- by K-Guy imageaudio Perfect Ironies wisp, Tuesday, May 11 2010, 11:07pm
and old lyrics (story and 1 image and 2 audio files)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text We're all in It for the Experience Tobias, Tuesday, May 11 2010, 7:03am
another stream
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Home Tobias, Tuesday, May 11 2010, 6:38am
Home is, where?
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Unforgettable Moments tim, Sunday, May 2 2010, 5:55am
and opportunities lost
international / prose/poetry / literature

saturn.jpg image Saturn rayn, Saturday, May 1 2010, 12:05pm
not so grim after all. (story and 1 image)
international / prose/poetry / literature


rainbow.jpg imageaudio Summer Rain fray, Tuesday, Apr 13 2010, 11:32am
matters of the heart (story and 1 image and 2 audio files)
international / prose/poetry / literature


Fish dreaming image Modern In-Dependence Tobias, Saturday, Apr 10 2010, 12:01am
Being Fish (story and 1 image)
international / prose/poetry / literature


audio In Anticipation of a Kiss wisp, Sunday, Apr 4 2010, 9:01am
tributaries, creeks and mighty rivers all eventually merge in the sea. (story and 2 audio files)
international / prose/poetry / literature


first page  |  << newer prose/poetry stories  |  older prose/poetry stories >>
page  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
view stories by date

 

© 2005-2021 Cleaves Alternative News.
Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial re-use, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere.
Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Cleaves Alternative News.
Disclaimer | Privacy [ text size normal | << | >> ]