Cleaves NEWSWIRE [Cleaves Newswire has been decommissioned but will remain online as a resource and to preserve backlinks; new site here.] Independent Open Publishing
"The price of ignorance is slavery"
"The price of apathy is to be ruled by evil men" -- Plato
» Gallery

Search

search comments
advanced search

Butterfly Nebula image Kuang’s Dream quin, Tuesday, Sep 7 2010, 10:06am
A butterfly dreaming its a man (story and 2 images)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Intrinsic stylus, Saturday, Sep 4 2010, 11:51pm
One or nothing.
international / prose/poetry / literature

forestpath.jpg imageaudio Aborted Dreams quill, Friday, Sep 3 2010, 11:27am
nothing to retrieve or regret (story and 1 image and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


Flying Vajrayogini imagePDF Document As it is sadh, Thursday, Sep 2 2010, 12:23pm
return (story and 1 comment and 3 images and 1 attached file)
Last Commented Saturday, Sep 4 2010, 11:27pm
international / prose/poetry / literature


audio Tamarama Sunset ryall, Tuesday, Aug 31 2010, 10:00am
in concert (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Rumi: elder brother, kindred spirit via jalal, Sunday, Aug 29 2010, 10:49pm
Truth is as timeless as the Love that supports it.
international / prose/poetry / literature

text State of Play quin, Saturday, Aug 28 2010, 11:49pm
Shiva-Shakti
international / prose/poetry / literature

text You & Me olympia, Friday, Aug 27 2010, 10:37pm
2 Poems
international / prose/poetry / literature

audio IF zed, Friday, Aug 27 2010, 8:39am
reason abandoned (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Gift wisp, Tuesday, Aug 24 2010, 8:10pm
Freely given
international / prose/poetry / literature

text White Table Laloo, Monday, Aug 23 2010, 6:52am
intimate moments
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Dream Believers swag, Sunday, Aug 22 2010, 9:29am
a dulcimer and reed
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Ecstatic Pieces fray, Friday, Aug 20 2010, 8:14pm
vortices of ecstasy
international / prose/poetry / literature

audio Obsidian snow, Tuesday, Aug 17 2010, 9:51am
inappropriate instruments (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


emicap2.jpg image Reflections emica, Sunday, Aug 15 2010, 8:57pm
disillusionment (story and 1 image)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Coo cleaves, Friday, Aug 13 2010, 9:26pm
a sad loss
international / prose/poetry / literature

crescentmoon.jpg imageaudio Rescue ryall, Friday, Aug 13 2010, 8:33am
futile pursuits (story and 1 image and 2 audio files)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Invocation stylus, Thursday, Aug 12 2010, 11:24am
spells and sigils
international / prose/poetry / literature

Luxor image Sands wisp, Wednesday, Aug 11 2010, 11:27am
midnight reveries (story and 1 image)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text An American Bullet … gan, Tuesday, Aug 10 2010, 9:43am
a lethal perversity
international / prose/poetry / commentary


first page  |  << newer prose/poetry stories  |  older prose/poetry stories >>
page  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
view stories by date

 

© 2005-2021 Cleaves Alternative News.
Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial re-use, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere.
Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Cleaves Alternative News.
Disclaimer | Privacy [ text size >> ]