Cleaves NEWSWIRE [Cleaves Newswire has been decommissioned but will remain online as a resource and to preserve backlinks; new site here.] Independent Open Publishing
"The price of ignorance is slavery"
"Conformity is the jailer of freedom and the enemy of growth" -- John F. Kennedy
» Gallery

Search

search comments
advanced search

text in time rayn, Saturday, Oct 9 2010, 10:51am
saved by a face and a word ...
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Webs stylus, Friday, Oct 8 2010, 9:25pm
Freedom is myth
international / prose/poetry / literature

audio Needless Losses ryall, Wednesday, Oct 6 2010, 6:58pm
wasted opportunities (story and 1 comment and 2 audio files)
Last Commented Thursday, Oct 7 2010, 6:29am
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Who do you LOVE? cleaves, Sunday, Oct 3 2010, 8:09pm
A prose poem
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Meanderings quill, Thursday, Sep 30 2010, 10:39am
semiotic trails
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Unseen wisp, Wednesday, Sep 29 2010, 8:24pm
wayward wind
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Done like a Dinner sham, Monday, Sep 27 2010, 10:19am
a routine matter (story and 2 comments)
Last Commented Tuesday, Sep 28 2010, 7:48pm
international / prose/poetry / literature


audio Savoir lea, Saturday, Sep 25 2010, 9:55am
knowing (story and 2 audio files)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Cogence stylus, Friday, Sep 24 2010, 9:55pm
inherent understanding
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Transcription minn, Thursday, Sep 23 2010, 6:17am
city rain
international / prose/poetry / literature

text A Loreleiís Demise ryall, Sunday, Sep 19 2010, 9:01pm
navigating seas, sights and sounds (story and 1 comment)
Last Commented Monday, Sep 20 2010, 8:47pm
international / prose/poetry / literature


audio The Runner styx, Friday, Sep 17 2010, 11:04pm
"All things appear and disappear because of the concurrence of causes and conditions. Nothing ever exists entirely alone; everything is in dynamic relation to everything else." -- Buddha (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Mystic Wisdom Rumi via wisp, Friday, Sep 17 2010, 8:42am
Cultural divides and historical time are unable to disturb the message of unity, knowledge and love shared by all mystics.
international / prose/poetry / literature

audio Floodgates quin, Thursday, Sep 16 2010, 10:20am
of experience (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


audio Good fray, Tuesday, Sep 14 2010, 8:14pm
Love song (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / literature


text Portent lynx, Monday, Sep 13 2010, 7:57pm
"the only good executive is a dead executive"
international / prose/poetry / literature

text Shattered Illusions darun, Monday, Sep 13 2010, 8:20am
passing charades
international / prose/poetry / literature

audio need you now ryall, Saturday, Sep 11 2010, 10:59am
a supplication (story and 1 comment and 1 audio file)
Last Commented Saturday, Sep 11 2010, 9:09pm
international / prose/poetry / literature


audio Winter Winds Sandy Denny via stele, Saturday, Sep 11 2010, 8:55am
gone, but your haunting, sensitive songs endure. (story and 1 audio file)
international / prose/poetry / other press


text A Cherubís Grin wisp, Thursday, Sep 9 2010, 10:27am
a changing face
international / prose/poetry / literature


first page  |  << newer prose/poetry stories  |  older prose/poetry stories >>
page  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
view stories by date

 

© 2005-2021 Cleaves Alternative News.
Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial re-use, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere.
Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Cleaves Alternative News.
Disclaimer | Privacy [ text size >> ]